About Us


Our Board of Directors

Jay R. Goldstein, Chairman and CEO
Algot F. Thorell, Jr., Vice Chairman
David Gerson, Director
Bob Marino, Director
Bret Perkins, Director

Our Management Team

Jay R. Goldstein, Chairman and CEO

Jay R. Goldstein
Chairman and CEO

Andy Rachlin, President

Andy Rachlin

Peter A. Bucci, Chief Lending Officer

Peter A. Bucci
Chief Lending Officer

Elizabeth M. Iovine, Chief Operating Officer

Elizabeth M. Iovine
Chief Operating Officer

Lesley Seitchik, Vice President of Marketing

Lesley Seitchik
Vice President of Marketing

Cindy Beach, Director of Administration

Cindy Beach
Director of Administration

Barry Porozni, Chief Technology Officer

Barry Porozni
Chief Technology Officer